Northeast Human Resources Association
Join   |   About   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View


Upcoming Events

Monday, June 25, 2018

 
Webinar: The Value of Emotional Intelligence for HR Professionals

Monday, July 9, 2018

 
Webinar: Employment Law Update

Monday, July 16, 2018

 
NEHRA

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

 
Developing HR Fundamentals - Formerly HR Basics
7/17/2018 » 7/18/2018
Location: Norwood, Massachusetts    Time: 8:00am - 4:00pm
Developing HR Fundamentals - Formerly HR Basics

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
Using the DISC Behavioral Model to Improve Your Teams Communication
7/25/2018
Location: Waltham, Massachusetts    Time: 8 AM - 4 PM
Using the DISC Behavioral Model to Improve Your Teams Communication

Thursday, August 9, 2018

 
Using Emotional Intelligence to Interact and Collaborate
8/9/2018
Location: Waltham, Massachusetts    Time: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Using Emotional Intelligence to Interact and Collaborate

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
Becoming A Strategic HR Business Partner - Formerly Beyond the Basics
8/16/2018 » 8/17/2018
Location: Norwood, Massachusetts    Time: 8:00am - 4:00pm
Becoming A Strategic HR Business Partner - Formerly Beyond the Basics

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

 
World at Work: Strategic Communication in Total Rewards (T4)
9/4/2018 » 9/5/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 8AM - 5PM
World at Work: Strategic Communication in Total Rewards (T4)

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
Webinar: Employment Law Update

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
Executive HR Women’s Program
9/13/2018
Location: Waltham, Massachusetts   
 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
2018 Annual Conference
9/26/2018 » 9/28/2018
Location: North Falmouth, Massachusetts   
2018 Annual Conference
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
World at Work: Quantitative Principles in Compensation Management (C3E)
10/17/2018 » 10/18/2018
Location: Waltham, Massachusetts    Time: 8AM - 5PM
World at Work:  Quantitative Principles in Compensation Management (C3E)

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
Developing HR Fundamentals - Formerly HR Basics
10/25/2018 » 10/26/2018
Location: Framingham, Massachusetts    Time: 8:00am - 4:00pm
Developing HR Fundamentals - Formerly HR Basics

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

 
World at Work: Total Rewards Management (T1)
11/6/2018 » 11/7/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 8AM - 5PM
World at Work: Total Rewards Management (T1)
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
 

NEHRA's Annual Partners

One Concord Farms
490 Virginia Road, Suite 32
Concord, MA 01742-2747
Phone: 781-235-2900 • Fax: 781-237-8745

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal