This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Northeast HR Association       cOVID-19 pROGRAMMING uPDATES
Join   |   About   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

CLICK HERE FOR COVID-19 PROGRAMMING UPDATES

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
Webinar: Worry and Anxiety in the Age of Coronavirus

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
Webinar: MassHire: Options for Businesses During COVID-19

Friday, April 10, 2020

 
Webinar: Unemployment in Uncertain Times

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
Webinar: COVID-19 & Employee Benefits Considerations: April Update

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
Webinar: Employment Law Update: Coronavirus - Families First & CARES Act

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
Postponed: Webinar: Aligning HR Objectives with Company Strategy
Webinar: #ER4HR: Motivation and Self-care for HR

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
POSTPONED - World at Work: Market Pricing: Conducting a Competitive Pay Analysis (C17)
POSTPONED - World at Work: Quantitative Principles in Compensation Management (C3E)

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
Developing HR Fundamentals - ONLINE
5/6/2020 » 5/7/2020
Time: 8:30am - 4:00pm
Developing HR Fundamentals - ONLINE

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
NEHRA's 2020 HR Legal Summit - ONLINE
5/14/2020 » 5/15/2020
Time: 8:45am - 12:15pm
NEHRA

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 
World at Work: Business Acumen for Compensation Professionals (C8)

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
Webinar: Employment Law Update

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
D&I Community Forum - TBD
6/17/2020
Location: Westwood, Massachusetts    Time: 8:00 - 9:30 AM
D&I Community Forum - TBD

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
World at Work: Strategic Communication in Total Rewards (T4)
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
 

NEHRA's Annual Partners

One Concord Farms
490 Virginia Road, Suite 32
Concord, MA 01742-2747
Phone: 781-235-2900

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal